About

About the Symposium

The purpose of the symposium is the exchange of scientific information, the establishment of scientific contacts and the planning on this basis of joint scientific research in the field of fundamental and applied problems of reliability and quality; as well as communication of scientists, industry representatives, specialists, applicants and graduate students:
• on fundamental and applied problems of reliability, safety and quality of design, production, operation and maintenance of complex high-tech technical products;
• on the problems of the development and implementation of methods and tools to improve reliability and quality, innovative information and communication technologies in science, production and education;
• on the problems of training highly qualified personnel.
This will allow us to multilaterally assess the status of work, develop and implement optimal schemes and ways of developing basic and applied research, high technology, and education, which is confirmed by many years of international practice.

Directions of work (section):
1. The fundamental foundations of reliability, quality, safety.
The section is led by the vice-president of the symposium N. A. Severtsev, Honored Worker of Science and Technology of Russia; Doctor of technical sciences, professor, USSR State Prize laureate, vice admiral engineer, an outstanding scientist in the field of fundamental problems of system security, stability and efficiency of dynamic systems.

2. Physical and mathematical methods and models for ensuring reliability, quality, information security.
The section is headed by V.A. Kashtanov, Honored Worker of Science of the Russian Federation, USSR State Prize Laureate, student A. Solovyov, author of manuals "Theory of Reliability of Unrecoverable Systems (Mathematical Theory of Reliability)", "Theory of Reliability of Recoverable Systems", "Mathematical problems of the theory of exploitation." Operations Research "," Elements of the theory of random processes ", etc.

3. Physico-chemical principles of design and technological support for the production of highly reliable equipment.
The section is headed by O.V. Abramov, Doctor of Technical Sciences, professor, Honored Scientist of the Russian Federation, Head of the Laboratory for the Control of Reliability of Complex Systems, Institute of Automation and Control Processes, Far Eastern Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences (Vladivostok), an outstanding scientist in the field of design theory , production and operation of complex technical systems, taking into account parametric disturbances and reliability requirements, which has developed a functional-parametric approach to the problem of ensuring the reliability of technical systems.

4. Information and communication technologies in education, design, production and economics.
The section is headed by V.A.Shakhnov, Doctor of Technical Sciences, professor, head of the scientific school “Design and Technological Informatics in Radio Electronics”, Honored Scientist of the Russian Federation, corresponding member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, laureate of the USSR State Prize, Council Prizes USSR Ministers, Prizes of the Government of the Russian Federation, Head of the Department of Design and Technology of Electronic Equipment, MSTU named after N. E. Bauman, an outstanding specialist in the field of creating new types of electronic equipment and methods for their design, under the supervision of odstvom which developed resource-saving methodology for structural design of electronic equipment, operating under quasi-static and dynamic loading.

5. Methods and means of ensuring the accuracy of physical measurements, control and diagnostics.
The section is headed by S.U. Uvaisov, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, twice Laureate of the Prize of the Government of the Russian Federation, a well-known and recognized specialist in the field of technical diagnostics. He developed the concept of organizing integrated diagnostic support for automated direction finding systems for monitoring and air traffic control. Introduced more than fifty rational proposals aimed at improving the reliability and efficiency of the equipment. The author of the fundamental work "Methods for diagnosing radio-electronic devices of control systems throughout their life cycle."

6. Fundamental principles of standardization, testing, quality management and certification.
The section is headed by G.S.Sadykhov, Doctor of Technical Sciences, professor, chief research associate of MSTU. N.E. Bauman, a leading researcher at the Computing Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences, who developed the fundamental scientific foundations for assessing and monitoring the safety of technologically dangerous facilities. Introduced safety indicators allow you to determine the time intervals for the operation of technical facilities with a given level of security, as well as to plan safety testing of facilities. Scientific results in the field of assessments and control of the residual resource have made a significant contribution to fundamental science and have found wide engineering application in the tasks of extending the assigned resource of technical objects.

7. Systemic methods for ensuring the reliability and safety of biological and cyberphysical systems.
Section Head:
 VP Savchenko, Doctor of Technical Sciences, professor, major organizer of industrial production of special equipment, an outstanding scientist in the field of production and maintenance of computer systems for air defense and missile defense, chief designer of ultra-long detection radar for the Voronezh-M missile attack warning system . Cavalier of the Order of Honor. Currently V.P. Savchenko - Deputy Executive Director, Defense Solutions Division, RTI OJSC;
A.G. Shaiko-Shaikovsky, Doctor of Technical Sciences, professor, professor of the department vocational and technological education and general physics Chernivtsi National University. Yuri Fedkovich. Outstanding Synthesis Specialist effective methods of using different fixing systems and structures to create stable functional osteosynthesis in biotechnological systems; biomechanical assessment of the stability of fixation of fractures by blocking intramedullary designs of different models.

Publication of articles
Collection of articles "Proceedings of the International Symposium Reliability and Quality" is a peer-reviewed journal, which is included in the bibliographic database RSCI .
The book of works will be published at the beginning of the symposium and distributed during its work to participants who paid the registration fee. The organizing committee does not assume responsibility for sending out the book of works.

Reports of no more than 10 m.p.s. (with illustrations, tables and bibliography) are sent on electronic media or sent by e-mail, and also duplicated on paper in 1 copies with the application of the participant, information about the authors and the examination certificate on the absence in the materials of information prohibited for publication in the open press. The article should contain the UDC, as well as the title, list of authors, abstract and keywords in Russian and English. Detailed information is available in the section "Participants". 

A prerequisite is the presence in the report of at least two references to articles posted in previous issues of the journal "Proceedings of the International Symposium Reliability and Quality" either in the journal "Reliability and Quality of Complex Systems".

For the best publications, the Organizing Committee issues recommendations for the publication of the best materials in Higher Attestation Commission journals: «Measuring equipment», «Telecommunication», «Heavy machinery», «University proceedings. Volga region. Technical science», «Measurements. Monitoring. Management. Control» и «Reliability and quality of complex systems».


Symposium Planned Events

• Exposition «Science and high-tech production of the twenty-first century».
• International Correspondence Scientific and Technical Conference of Young Scientists, Specialists and Students « Innovative technologies in design and production».
• Competition of student research and innovation projects.
• Short-term training courses for teachers on the subject «Quality management and ensuring the reliability of complex technical systems» (volume 72 hours) with the issuance of state certificate. Mandatory pre-registration of participants.
• Excursions to the museum-estate of M.Yu. Lermontov «Tarkhany», Crystal Museum in Nikolsk and other sights of the Penza region.


History of the symposium

The symposium has a long history, which began with scientific and technical conferences on the problems of reliability of electronic equipment, held since 1984 Department of Design and Production of Radio Equipment " Penza State University in Penza. Geography, the composition of participants, the subject of reports gradually expanded, and as a result, the conference turned into an international symposium.

О симпозиуме

О симпозиуме

Целью симпозиума является обмен научной информацией, установление научных контактов и планирование на этой основе совместных научных исследований в области фундаментальных и прикладных проблем надежности и качества; а также общение учёных, представителей промышленности, специалистов, соискателей и аспирантов:
• по фундаментальным и прикладным проблемам надёжности, безопасности и качества проектирования, производства, эксплуатации и сервисного обслуживания сложных наукоёмких технических изделий;
• по проблемам разработки и внедрения методов и средств повышения надёжности и качества, инновационных информационных и коммуникационных технологий в науке, производстве и образовании;
• по проблемам подготовки кадров высшей квалификации.
Это позволит многосторонне оценить состояние работ, разработать и реализовать оптимальные схемы и пути развития фундаментальных и прикладных исследований, высоких технологий, образования, что подтверждает многолетняя международная практика.

Направления работы (секции):
1. Фундаментальные основы надёжности, качества, безопасности.
Секцией руководит вице-президент симпозиума Н.А.Северцев, заслуженный деятель науки и техники России; доктор технических наук, профессор, лауреат Государственной премии СССР, вице-адмирал-инженер, выдающийся ученый в области фундаментальных проблем системной безопасности, устойчивости и эффективности динамических систем.

2. Физико-математические методы и модели обеспечения надёжности, качества, информационной безопасности.
Секцией руководит В.А.Каштанов заслуженный деятель науки Российской Федерации, Лауреат Государственной премии СССР, ученик А.Д.Соловьева, автор учебных пособий "Теория надежности невосстанавливаемых систем (математическая теория надежности)", "Теория надежности восстанавливаемых систем", "Математические вопросы теории эксплуатации". Исследование операций", "Элементы теории случайных процессов" и др.

3. Физико-химические основы проектирования и технологического обеспечения производства высоконадежной аппаратуры.
Руководит работой секции О.В.Абрамов д.т.н., профессор, заслуженный деятель науки РФ, заведующий лабораторией управления надежностью сложных систем Института автоматики и процессов управления ДВО РАН (г. Владивосток), выдающийся ученый в области теории проектирования, производства и эксплуатации сложных технических систем с учетом параметрических возмущений и требований надежности, который разработал функционально-параметрический подход к проблеме обеспечения надежности технических систем.

4. Информационные и коммуникационные технологии в образовании, проектировании, производстве и экономике.
Руководит работой секции В.А.Шахнов д.т.н., профессор, руководитель научной школы «Конструкторско-технологическая информатика в радиоэлектронике», заслуженный деятель науки Российской Федерации, член-корреспондент РАН, лауреат Государственной премии СССР, премии Совета Министров СССР, премий Правительства РФ, заведующий кафедрой «Проектирование и технология производства электронной аппаратуры» МГТУ имени Н. Э. Баумана, выдающийся специалист в области создания новых видов электронной аппаратуры и методов их проектирования, под руководством которого разработана ресурсосберегающая методология проектирования несущих конструкций электронной аппаратуры, работающей в условиях квазистатического и динамического нагружения.

5. Методы и средства обеспечения точности физических измерений, контроля и диагностики.
Возглавляет работу секции С.У.Увайсов д.т.н., профессор, дважды Лауреат Премии Правительства РФ, известный и признанный специалист в области технической диагностики. Он разработал концепцию организации встроенного диагностического обеспечения автоматизированных радиопеленгационных систем наблюдения и управления воздушными движениями. Внедрил более полусотни рацпредложений, направленных на повышение надежности и эффективности аппаратуры. Автор фундаментального труда «Методы диагностирования радиоэлектронных устройств систем управления на протяжении их жизненного цикла».

6. Фундаментальные принципы стандартизации, испытаний, управления качеством и сертификации.
Секцию возглавляет Г.С.Садыхов доктор технических наук, профессор, главный научный сотрудник МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана, ведущий научный сотрудник ВЦ РАН РФ, который разработал фундаментальные научные основы оценок и контроля безопасности техногенно-опасных объектов. Введенные показатели безопасности позволяют определять временные интервалы эксплуатации технических объектов с заданным уровнем безопасности, а также планировать испытания объектов на безопасность. Научные результаты в области оценок и контроля остаточного ресурса внесли значительный вклад в фундаментальную науку и нашли широкое инженерное применение в задачах продления назначенного ресурса технических объектов.

7. Системные методы обеспечения надежности и безопасности биологических и киберфизических систем.
Секцией руководят:
В.П.Савченко д.т.н., профессор, крупный организатор промышленного производства спецтехники, выдающийся ученый в области производства и поддержания работоспособности вычислительных комплексов ПВО и ПРО, главный конструктор сверхдальней РЛС обнаружения для системы предупреждения о ракетном нападении «Воронеж-М». Кавалер ордена Почета. В настоящее время В.П. Савченко – заместитель исполнительного директора дивизиона «Оборонные решения» ОАО «РТИ»;
А.Г. Шайко-Шайковский, д.т.н., профессор, профессор кафедры профессионального и технологического образования и общей физики Черновицкий национальный университет им. Юрия Федьковича. Выдающийся специалист в области синтеза эффективных методик использования разных фиксирующих систем и конструкций для создания стабильно-функционального остеосинтеза в биотехнических системах; биомеханической оценки стабильности фиксации переломов блокирующими интрамедуллярными конструкциями разных моделей.

Публикация статей
Сборник статей "Труды международного симпозиума Надежность и качество" являются рецензируемым журналом, который включен в библиографическую базу РИНЦ .
Для размещения Ваших статей в системе РИНЦ требуется оформление лицензионного договора. 
Книга трудов будет издана к началу работы симпозиума и роздана во время его работы участникам, оплатившим оргвзнос. Оргкомитет не берёт на себя обязанности по рассылке книги трудов.

Доклады объёмом не более 10 м.п.с. (с иллюстрациями, таблицами и библиографией) пересылаются на электронном носителе или отправляются по электронной почте, а также дублируются на бумажном носителе в 1 экз. с приложением заявки участника, сведений об авторах и акта экспертизы об отсутствии в материалах сведений, запрещённых к опубликованию в открытой печати. Статья должна содержать УДК, а также название, список авторов, аннотацию и ключевые слова на русском и английском языках. Подробная информация размещена в разделе "Участникам". 

Обязательным условием является наличие в докладе не менее двух ссылок на статьи, размещенные в предшествующих выпусках журнала "Труды международного симпозиума Надежность и качество" либо в журнале "Надежность и качество сложных систем".

Для лучших публикаций Оргкомитет выдаёт рекомендации для публикации лучших материалов в журналах ВАК: «Измерительная техника», «Электросвязь», «Тяжёлое машиностроение», «Известия вузов. Поволжский регион. Технические науки», «Измерения. Мониторинг. Управление. Контроль» и «Надёжность и качество сложных систем».


Планируемые мероприятия симпозиума

• Полуфинальный отбор проектов по программе поддержки молодых ученых «УМНИК» по шести научным направлениям.
• Выставка «Наука и высокие технологии ‑ производству ХХI века».
• Международная заочная научно-техническая конференция молодых ученых, специалистов и студентов « Инновационные технологии в проектировании и производстве».
• Конкурс студенческих научных работ и инновационных проектов.
• Краткосрочные курсы повышения квалификации преподавателей по тематике «Управление качеством и обеспечение надёжности сложных технических систем» (объем 72 часа) с выдачей удостоверения государственного образца. Обязательна предварительная запись участников.
• Экскурсии в музей-усадьбу М.Ю. Лермонтова «Тарханы», музей хрусталя в г. Никольске и другие достопримечательности Пензенской области.


История симпозиума

Симпозиум имеет давнюю историю, начало которой положили научно-технические конференции по проблемам надежности радиоэлектронной аппаратуры, проводимые с 1984 г. кафедрой "Конструирование и производство радиоаппаратуры" Пензенского государственного университета в г. Пензе. Постепенно расширялась география, состав участников, тематика докладов и в результате конференция превратилась в международный симпозиум.